I have two accounts: 2128 (old one) and 112679 (new one). I'd like to merge the old one into the new one. That is, I'd like to only use the new account (112679) after the merge. I'm doing this because I can access the old account only via MyOpenID. But MyOpenID will cease functioning in february 2014.