I wonder why are deleted answers still visible to people with enough reputation. I'm not comfortable with this. Is it possible to change that. If I delete something then I don't want anyone to see my deleted post. What is the purpose of deleteing if people can still see?
Edit after an answer and comment: Deleting is therefore a misleading word. Would not it be better if we used the word shading or something similar instead of deleting?