2
$\begingroup$

I am trying to update my profile section to get the 'Autobiographer' badge. I uploaded photo (less than 2 mb) and completed the about me section too. But when I click 'save profile' option, the following line appears always, though I have the full access of my account.

"This email address is already registered. If it belongs to you, log in above or visit our account recovery page to get access to this account."

$\endgroup$

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .