I recently asked this question on MSE. Afterward, some community members found out that it was a duplicate question. Now, I also see that it's kind of a low-quality question, so wanted to delete it. But got the following pop-up:
(Also, can be seen somebody has already voted to delete)
And I don't understand why I cannot delete that post while some posts have been deleted which I posted answers to (below are some of them with many upvotes)
Thanks for your thoughts in advance.