Moderator election #9 on Mathematics has come to a close, the votes have been tallied, and the new moderators are:


Paramanand Singh

They will be joining the existing crew shortly — please thank them for volunteering and share your assistance and advice with them as they learn the ropes!

Please also join me in thanking Michael Greinecker who will be stepping down from the team.

For details on how the voting played out, you can download the election results here or view a summary report online.



Browse other questions tagged .