Why am I getting this message? (Note in this case I'm getting it after accepting an answer.)
In this case, I had this message for long as I had neither accepted nor received any answer. But then, after sometime I answered and accepted the answer but still the message is there.
The screenshots are from the "Questions" tab in "Profile" menu.
Why do these messages still show?