Reputation decrease citing “User was removed”
When hovering over my name, I just noticed that I have lost 110 reputation points and the sinister explanation is "User was removed".
I don't care much about the lost points but the "removed " part is worrying . What's going on?
So it seems that some user was removed.
If the removal was voluntary, would it be ill-mannered to ask who my and some others users' benefactor [:-)] was?