Stack Exchange network consists of 177 Q&A communities including Stack Overflow, the largest, most trusted online community for developers to learn, share their knowledge, and build their careers.
Q&A for work
Connect and share knowledge within a single location that is structured and easy to search.
From what I understand a 10K+ user can see all deleted answers. Does a deleted answer remain visible to the 10K+ users forever?
Yes, but you can request the stackexchange team to delete a post of yours permanently.