Hot answers tagged

2

As explained in some older posts, the fact that the bounty is owned by the Community user means that the user who originally offered the bounty have deleted their account. See: Bounty by Community? and How Does the Community User Set Bounties? You can find similar past bounties in the bounties tab of the Community user profile's page. If you look at ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible