New answers tagged

2

Thanks to Martin's link, I noticed the "show preview" button I don't know how the preview ever got into a hidden state, but now it works fine after re-enabling it. Unhiding it on one machine also unhid it on other machines (at the same IP). So it is somewhat puzzling what the scope is for this user setting, i.e. it seems to somehow be tied not only ...


Top 50 recent answers are included