1
$\begingroup$

As far I know, if a user is deleted, then all changes made by the user's up/down votes in everyone's reputation are reverted.

What happens with reputation due to answers accepted by the deleted user, and by bounties awarded by this user to someone?

$\endgroup$
5
$\begingroup$

Accepted answers and bounties are transferred to the Community user.

You can see the list here.

$\endgroup$

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .